Maya Banks eBooks Collection (epub,mobi)

Maya Banks eBooks Collection (epub,mobi)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Amber Eyes series:
01. Golden Eyes
02. Amber Eyes

Brazen series:
01. Brazen
02. Reckless

Breathless series:
01. Rush
02. Fever
03. Burn
The Breathless Trilogy

Colters’ Legacy series:
01 (1). Colters’ Wife
01 (2). Colters’
02. Colters’ Lady
03. Colters’ Daughter
04. Colters’ Promise
05. Colters’ Gift

Falcon Mercenary Group series:
01. Into the Mist
02. Into the Lair

KGI series:
01. The Darkest Hour
02. No Place to Run
03. Hidden Away
04. Whispers in the Dark
05 (1). Echoes at Dawn
05 (2). Softly at Sunrise
06. Shades of Grey
07. Forged in Steele

Pregnancy & Passion series:
01. Enticed by His Forgotten Lover
02. Wanted by Her Lost Love
03. Tempted by Her Innocent Kiss
04. Undone by Her Tender Touch

Sweet series:
01. Sweet Surrender
02. Sweet Persuasion
03. Sweet Seduction
04. Sweet Temptation
05. Sweet Possession
06. Sweet Addiction

The Anetakis Tycoons series:
01. The Tycoon’s Pregnant Mistress
02. The Tycoon’s Rebel Bride
03. The Tycoon’s Secret Affair

The Highlander series:
01. In Bed with a Highlander
02. Seduction of a Highland Lass
03. Never Love a Highlander
The Highlander Trilogy

The Montgomerys and Armstrongs series:
01. Never Seduce a Scot
02. Highlander Most Wanted

Unspoken series:
01. Understood
02. Overheard
03. Undenied

Be With Me
Billionaire’s Contract Engagement
For Her Pleasure
Four Play
Long Road Home
Love Me, Still
Seducing Simon
Soul Possession
Stay With Me
Theirs to Keep