Jeffery Deaver eBook Collection (epub,Mobi)

Jeffery Deaver eBook Collection (epub,Mobi)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme #1):

Lincoln Rhyme was once a brilliant criminologist, a genius in the field of forensics — until an accident left him physically and emotionally shattered. But now a diabolical killer is challenging Rhyme to a terrifying and ingenious duel of wits. With police detective Amelia Sachs by his side, Rhyme must follow a labyrinth of clues that reaches back to a dark chapter in New York City’s past — and reach further into the darkness of the mind of a madman who won’t stop until he has stripped life down to the bone.

Books list:


1. Manhattan Is My Beat (1988)
2. Death of a Blue Movie Star (1990)
3. Hard News (1991)

John Pellam
1. Shallow Graves (1992) (writing as William Jefferies)
2. Bloody River Blues (1993)
3. Hell’s Kitchen (2001)

Lincoln Rhyme
1. The Bone Collector (1997)
2. The Coffin Dancer (1998)
3. The Empty Chair (2000)
4. The Stone Monkey (2002)
5. The Vanished Man (2003)
6. The Twelfth Card (2005)
7. The Cold Moon (2006)
8. The Broken Window (2008)
9.5 A Textbook Case (short story, 2013)
10. The Kill Room (2013)
11. The Skin Collector (2014)
11.5: The Delivery Man (2016)

Kathryn Dance
1. The Sleeping Doll (2007)
2. Roadside Crosses (2009)
3. XO (2012)

James Bond (The Extended series)
Carte Blanche

Mistress of Justice (1992)
The Lesson of Her Death (1993)
Praying for Sleep (1994)
A Maiden’s Grave (1995)
Speaking in Tongues (1995)
The Devil’s Teardrop: A Novel of the Last Night of the Century (1999)
The Blue Nowhere (2001)
Garden of Beasts (2004)
The Bodies Left Behind (2009)
Edge (2010)
The October List (2013)

Short Stories
Triple Threat
More Twisted
Trouble In Mind