Categories: ,

Margaret Atwood eBook Collection [EPUB,MOBI & PDF]


Margaret Eleanor Atwood  (born November 18, 1939) is a Canadian poet, novelist, literary critic, essayist, teacher, environmental activist, and inventor. Since 1961, she has published 18 books of poetry, 18 novels, 11 books of non-fiction, nine collections of short fiction, eight children’s books, and two graphic novels, as well as a number of small press editions of both poetry and fiction. Atwood has won numerous awards and honours for her writing, including the Booker Prize (twice), Arthur C. Clarke Award, Governor General’s Award, Franz Kafka Prize, Princess of Asturias Awards, and the National Book Critics and PEN Center USA Lifetime Achievement Awards. A number of her works have been adapted for film and television.

[expander_maker id=”1″ more=”Read more”]Atwood’s works encompass a variety of themes including gender and identity, religion and myth, the power of language, climate change, and “power politics”. Many of her poems are inspired by myths and fairy tales which interested her from a very early age. Atwood is a founder of the Griffin Poetry Prize and Writers’ Trust of Canada. She is also a Senior Fellow of Massey College, Toronto.

Atwood is also the inventor of the LongPen device and associated technologies that facilitate remote robotic writing of documents.[/expander_maker]


Book List

  1. Alias Grace
  2. Angel Catbird, Vol. 1
  3. Angel Catbird, Vol. 2
  4. Bodily Harm
  5. Cat’s Eye 
  6. Conversations
  7. Dancing Girls and Other Stories
  8. Erase Me Positron, Episode 3
  9. Good Bones and Simple
  10. I’m Starved for you
  11. In other Worlds 
  12. Life Before Man
  13. MaddAddam
  14. Moving Targets
  15. Murder in the Dark 
  16. Oryx and Crake
  17. Payback
  18. Bluebeard’s Egg
  19. Choke Collar Positron, Episode 2
  20. Circle Game
  21. Dire Cartographies
  22. Edible Woman
  23. Hag-seed
  24. I Dream of Zenia With the Bright Re
  25. Interlunar
  26. Lady Oracle
  27. Moral Disorder
  28. Morning in the Burned House
  29. Negotiating with the Dead
  30. On Writers and Writing
  31. Princess Prunella and the Purple Pe
  32. Procedures for Underground
  33. Second Words 
  34. Stone Mattress
  35. Strange Things 
  36. The Animals in That Country
  37. The Blind Assassin
  38. The Handmaid’s Tale
  39. The Heart Goes Last
  40. The Penelopiad
  41. The Robber Bride
  42. The Testaments
  43. The World Split Open
  44. Wilderness Tips
  45. Writing With Intent 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Margaret Atwood eBook Collection [EPUB,MOBI & PDF]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top