Categories: , Tags: ,

Harlan Coben eBook Collection Available in Pdf Epub & Mobi formats


Book List

  1. Back Spin 
  2. Caught
  3. Darkest Fear 
  4. Deal Breaker 
  5. Drop Shot 
  6. Fade Away 
  7. Gone for Good 
  8. Hold Tight 
  9. Just One Look 
  10. Live wire
  11. Long Lost
  12. No Second Chance
  13. One False Move
  14. Play Dead
  15. Promise Me
  16. Tell No One
  17. The Final Detail
  18. The Innocent
  19. The Woods

Harlan Coben was born January 4, 1962, is an American mystery novelist and adventure writer. The conspiracies in his novels are often associated with unresolved or misinterpreted events of the past, the re-emergence of murders or fatal accidents, and multiple distortions. His novels have two series, each featuring the same main characters in and around New York and New Jersey; Some appear in both letters.

Coben won the 1996 Anthony Award for Best Paper Original for Deal Breaker, the first volume of the Myron Bolitar series, nominated for the Edgar Prize in the same category. Fade Away was nominated for the 1997 Shamus Award and the Edgar Award for “Best Paper Original”, as well as the Anthony Award and Barry Award in the same category, and the Dillis Award. The following Myron Bolitar novel, Backspin, won the 1998 Barry Award and was nominated for a Delice Award and a Shams Award. In 2002, he was nominated for the Tel No One Anthony Award, the McAvity Award, the Edgar Award and the Barry Award. In 2010, LiveWire won the Crime Fiction Award, the RBA Prize for Crime Writing.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harlan Coben eBook Collection Available in Pdf Epub & Mobi formats”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top