Categories: , ,

Darren Shan Book Collection Available in Epub and mobi formats


  1. Lord Loss
  2. Demon Thief
  3. Slawter
  4. Bec
  5. Blood Beast
  6. Demon Apocalypse
  7. Death’s Shadow
  8. Wolf Island
  9. Dark Calling
  10. Hell’s Heroes
  11. A Living Nightmare
  12. Allies of the Night
  13. Hunters of the Dusk
  14. Killers of the Dawn
  15. Lord of the Shadows
  16. Sons of Destiny
  17. The Lake of Souls
  18. The Vampire’s Assistant
  19. Trials of Death
  20. Tunnels of Blood
  21. Vampire Mountain
  22. Vampire Prince

When he was fourteen Shan bought his first typewriter. He has written short stories, comics and many unfinished books, many of which have not been published. Shan says most of these stories are never published. His first success came at the age of fifteen. He was a runner – up in a TV screenwriting competition for RTÉ in Ireland, with a dark comedy A Day in the Morgue.

After college, at age 23, Shan worked for a television cable company in Limerick for two years before becoming a full-time writer. His next move came with Ayumarka, which was released under his name “Darren O’Shaughnessy”. It was published in February 1999 by Orion Publishing Group. Its successor, Hales Horizon, was published in February 2000. Ayuamarca in March 2008 named the dead and DB in the procession. The sequel, Hales Horizon was published in March 2009, and a third of the trilogy in March 2010 in the City of Snakes (but this time Darren Shane). In January 2000, Shan released the first book in the series, The Saga of Darren Shan, in Ireland and the United Kingdom. That was a huge global success series, and by 2019 his books had sold in 40 countries and 32 languages, with over twenty-five million copies sold worldwide.

Shan signed contracts with the Christopher Little Literary Agency in 1996, and they still represent him and his novels to this day.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Darren Shan Book Collection Available in Epub and mobi formats”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top