Categories: ,

Alexander McCall Smith Book Collection [EPUB & MOBI]


Alexander McCall Smith was born on 24 August 1948, is a British-Zimbabwean author and professor of medical law at the University of Edinburgh. In the late 20th century, Smith became a respected specialist in medical law and biology and served on British and international committees on these issues.

Since then he has become internationally renowned as a fiction writer and by 2010 the English language edition had sold over 40 million copies and translated into 46 languages. He is best known as the founder of the No. 1 female detective agency series.

Book List

  1. Corduroy Mansions
  2. La’s Orchestra Saves the World
  3. Morality for Beautiful Girls
  4. Tea Time for the Traditionally Buil
  5. Tears of the Giraffe
  6. The Double Comfort Safari Club
  7. The Full Cupboard of Life
  8. The Saturday Big Tent Wedding Party



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alexander McCall Smith Book Collection [EPUB & MOBI]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top